7 faculties is 7 times more possibilities

Co-founding Faculties

The MSOŚ Inter-Faculty Studies in Environmental Protection have not been required to employ an academic and teaching staff directly, instead engaging academic employees from the University Faculties of Biology; Chemistry; Physics; Geography and Regional Studies; Geology; the Economic Sciences; Law and Administration; Management; Mathematics, Informatics and Mechanics; and Philosophy and Sociology.